Executive Staff

Roderick L. Jones, Ed.D, MPA
Executive Director
rjones@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600 Ext 1001

Andrea Cain Lawson, Ed.D, MBA, MS
Chief Operating Officer
acain@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600 Ext 1002

May Wong, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
mwong@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600, Ext. 1030

Susan Matloff-Nieves, LMSW
Deputy Executive Director
smatloff-nieves@goddard.org
(212) 874-0860 Ext 4901

Merrill T. Dobson, PHR 
Associate Deputy Executive Director, Talent & Organizational Development
mdobson@goddard.org
212) 873-6600, Ext 1040

Beth Dunphe
Chief Resource Officer
bdunphe@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600, x. 1020

Khristel Simmons
Associate Vice President – Aging Services
ksimmons@goddard.org
Ph: 212.360.7620 x1106 

Damion Samuels
Associate Vice President – Youth Services
dasamuels@goddard.org
212.360.7620 Ext. 212 

Casie Kimbrough
Associate Deputy Executive Director of Housing Operations
ckimbrough@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600, x. 1006