Executive Staff

Roderick L. Jones, Ed.D, MPA
Executive Director
rjones@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600 Ext 1001

Andrea Cain, Ed.D, MBA, MS
Deputy Executive Director – Performance Improvement and Innovation
acain@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600 Ext 1002

May Wong, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
mwong@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600, Ext. 1030

Beth Dunphe, MPA
Deputy Executive Director – Resource Development and Engagement
bdunphe@goddard.org
(212) 873-6600 Ext 1020

Roberta Solomon, LMSW
Deputy Executive Director – Adult and Community Development
rsolomon@goddard.org
(212) 724-1000 Ext 3312 

Susan Matloff-Nieves, LMSW
Deputy Executive Director – Youth and Aging Services
smatloff-nieves@goddard.org
(212) 874-0860 Ext 4901

Merrill T. Dobson, PHR 
Associate Deputy Executive Director,Talent & Organizational Development
mdobson@goddard.org
212) 873-6600, Ext1040